OCCGS Elected Board Members

President:  Kristi Sexton  president@occgs.com
Vice President (Programs):  Vivs Laliberte  programs@occgs.com
Special Events Coordinator:  Hal Horrocks  special_events@occgs.com
Membership Coordinator:  Open  membership@occgs.com
Secretary:  Barbara Gossett  secretary@occgs.com
Treasurer:  Judy Huck  treasurer@occgs.com
 

Appointed Board Members

Communications Coordinator:  Open  communications@occgs.com
Librarian:  Susie Dunaway  librarian@occgs.com
Logistics Coordinator:  Open  logistics@occgs.com
Auditor:  Open  president@occgs.com
Newsletter Editor:  Martha Burke  newsletter@occgs.com
Parliamentarian:  Pat Borden  parliamentarian@occgs.com
Research Coordinator:  Vivs Laliberte  research@occgs.com
Volunteer Coordinator:  Open  volunteers@occgs.com
Webmaster:  Lori Graham  webmaster@occgs.com
 
General Information:    info@occgs.com

Our Members

OCCGS members are interested in learning and sharing information in family history research; both their own and community projects related to regional historical and biographical records.


Contact OCCGS:

Orange County California Genealogical Society
c/o Huntington Beach Central Library
7111 Talbert Avenue
Huntington Beach, California 92648

General Information: info@occgs.com

Find more email addresses at our Board Members page.