OCCGS Elected Board Members

President:  Kristi Sexton  president@occgs.com
1st Vice President, Programs:  Claudia Davis  programs@occgs.com
2nd Vice President, Special Events:  Hal Horrocks  special_events@occgs.com
3rd Vice President, Membership:  Bree Constance  membership@occgs.com
Treasurer:  Judy Huck  treasurer@occgs.com
Secretary:  Barbara Gossett  secretary@occgs.com
 

Appointed Board Members

Communications Director:  Donna Mulgrew  communications@occgs.com
Librarian:  Susie Dunaway  librarian@occgs.com
Logistics/Auditor:  Jerry Hereford  logistics@occgs.com
Newsletter Editor (Interim):  Donna Mulgrew  newsletter@occgs.com
Parliamentarian:  Pat Borden  parliamentarian@occgs.com
Research Director:  Vivs Laliberte  research@occgs.com
Volunteer Director:  Open  volunteers@occgs.com
Webmaster:  Lori Graham  webmaster@occgs.com
 
General Information:    info@occgs.com

Our Members

OCCGS members are interested in learning and sharing information in family history research; both their own and community projects related to regional historical and biographical records.

Contact OCCGS:

Orange County California Genealogical Society
c/o Huntington Beach Central Library
7111 Talbert Avenue
Huntington Beach, California 92648

(714) 536-5549

E-Mail: